The Damn Helmets is a new band from Stockholm with the desire to give people a pure rock’n’roll sound. In early 2014 they released a strong debut EP under the name of “These Walls” and on May 2 is the release of their single “Someone Else To Blame”. Keep your eyes open this fall when their full-length album will be released.
The members of The Damn Helmets is Joel Herrmann on vocals and guitar, André Waldenmark on bass, Mattias Viberg on guitar and Andreas Sjölund on drums.